Welcome to carepower windows & doors !

Contact

Taicang Carepower Windows & Doors Co.,Ltd

Address: No 126 Yanshan West Road,Taicang City,Jiangsu,China

Contact Person:Mr Jinshan  

Cellphone +86 17706227701

Contact Person:David Qin  

Cellphone +86 18915221119

E-mail: carepowerdavidqin@163.com



Construction method and i...

Construction method and installation standard of system doors and Windows
Construction method and installation standard of system doors and Windows
Construction method and installation standard of system doors and Windows

Construction method and installation standard of system doors and Windows


System construction method and installation of doors and Windows standard: doors and Windows is a complete organic combination of the performance of a system, demand more water tightness, air tightness and wind resistance, mechanical strength, heat insulation, sound insulation, anti-theft, sunshade, weatherability, handle and a series of important function, also required equipment, material, accessories, glass, viscose, seal the comprehensive result of performance of each link, be short of one cannot, eventually constitute a system of high performance Windows and doors. The installation of system doors and Windows is very elegant, the following to learn the construction method of system doors and Windows and installation standards.


Survey of door and window opening


The measurement of the size of door and window openings provides basic data for the design and production of doors and Windows, and ultimately relates to the installation effect and quality assurance of doors and Windows. According to the type of hole, the measurement of door and window hole can be divided into ordinary hole measurement and special-shaped hole measurement.


1. Measurement of ordinary openings


The size of the door and window openings is mainly to measure the height and width of the doors and Windows on the left and right sides. Because the wall is uneven or not straight and so on, the actual measurement often appears "take the point position is different, the measurement result is different" the phenomenon. So you should pay attention to multi-point measurement in the measurement, combined with the actual situation to measure accurate data.


The actual operation should be based on the horizontal and vertical installation of doors and Windows in the mouth of the cave. Due to the horizontal and vertical deviation of the hole in the construction, it is necessary to find out the minimum horizontal width and the minimum vertical height of the hole with the tools such as tape measure and hanging line hammer. At least 3 measuring points shall be recorded and the minimum value shall be taken as the criterion. For the irregular or seriously deviated holes, the holes shall be trimmed, and the holes shall be measured again after finishing the dressing.

(Wrong measurement method)


As far as possible, the choice of the measuring point of the mouth of the cave should be a relatively flat surface, and obvious convex or concave points will seriously affect the measurement results.


2. Measurement of corner window


When measuring the Angle window opening, the height measurement is basically the same as that of the conventional opening, but there are obvious differences when measuring the width of the outer edge (W1W2) and the width of the inner edge (W3W4). Generally speaking, the measured width is subject to the outer dimension: when measuring the front side, measure the distance from the corner of the top side of the balcony to the outer wall, and record it as W1; When side measurement is made, the distance from the corner of the top surface of the balcony to the outside wall is also measured and recorded as W2. After measuring the W1 and W2 widths, you must also measure the thickness of the window sill or wall body. Because the thickness of the wall body and the selection of product series as well as the accurate product installation position will affect the width of the finished product size.


3. Measurement of curved Windows


As shown in the figure, first measure the string length and arc height, and then divide the string length into several parts. Mark the corresponding points 1, 2 and 3 on AB, first measure the dimensions of A1, A2 and A3, and then measure the dimensions of C1, D2 and E3 (make sure that C1, D2 and E3 are perpendicular to AB during measurement). Record after several groups of measured data, tracing on a computer or drawings, according to the measurement of C, D, E, with sleek curves describe the curved hole size, chord length is divided into the more uniform, depicting the hole size is accurate (in addition to the above method, also can draw lines on paper covers in the entrance of the cave, draw the outline of the mouth of the cave, and out of the paper measured the size of the corresponding).


System doors and Windows on the wall installation


The installation on the wall of door window is the main link that finished product installs, it uses to the door window and the maintenance in the future all have very key effect, because this needs to undertake operation by the professional personnel with rich installation experience. The installation of doors and Windows can be divided into dry installation and wet installation according to different project requirements.


1. Dry installation (installation of steel auxiliary frame)


A. Embed the steel side frame in the blank hole. After the upper wall of the steel side frame is adjusted horizontally, the gap between the frame and the hole shall be filled with waterproof mortar, and more than 10mm shall be reserved between the side frame and the hole.


B. After the steel frame goes up to the wall, indoor and outdoor decoration can be carried out, and the finished surface shall be subject to the steel frame surface;


C. After the completion of indoor and outdoor decoration, the door and window frames shall be protected against contamination or scratching of doors and Windows. The gap between the door and window frames and the steel side frames shall be more than 5mm. Before the fixed connection between the door and window frame and the steel attached frame, the level must be marked with a level instrument. The level of the window frame can be adjusted through the border adjustment piece. After the level is marked, it can be directly connected with the steel side frame for fixation.


D. After the door and window frame is fixed, the gap between the window frame and the steel side frame shall be filled with seam filling. Usually, polyurethane foaming agent is used to fill the gap, and then weather resistant sealant is applied to the indoor and outdoor sides of the window frame for sealing treatment, so that the installation and operation of the upper wall of doors and Windows are basically completed.


2. Wet installation (fixed piece installation)


The biggest difference between wet installation and dry installation: wet installation, the window frame must be mounted on the wall before wet operation, while dry installation can be mounted on the wall after indoor and outdoor decoration.


A. Cover the window frame in the blank hole, and the protective film on the door and window cannot be removed before and after the window frame is covered into the hole, so as to avoid damage to doors and Windows caused by later construction; Use the wooden pad to adjust the gap between the window and the wall, and fix the window frame after making a good level.


B. After fixing the window frame, waterproof treatment shall be performed: waterproof mortar shall be filled between the window frame and the wall, and wood pad shall be removed after filling with mortar to stabilize the window frame. Then apply waterproof coating between the exterior window frame and the wall;


C. After waterproof treatment, indoor and outdoor decoration can be done. Before indoor and outdoor decoration, doors and Windows should be protected to prevent pollution and scratch. This step is especially important during wet installation.

欢迎来到苏州美沃门窗有限公司!

新闻中心

联系我们

苏州美沃门窗有限公司

联系人:金先生

联系电话:0512-33017701

联系电话:17706227701

联系地址:太仓市城厢镇弇山西路126号




系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准

系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准
系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准
系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准
访问量 : 101
编辑时间 : 2019-10-16

  系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准


  系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准:系统门窗是一个性能系统圆满的有机组合,需求更高的水密性、气密性、抗风压、机械力学强度、隔热、隔音、防盗、遮阳、耐候性、操作手感等一系列重要的功能,还要求设备、型材、配件、玻璃、粘胶、密封件各环节性能的综合结果,缺一不可,最终构成高性能的系统门窗。系统门窗的安装十分考究,下面一起来学习系统门窗的施工方法和安装标准。


  门窗洞口测量

  门窗洞口尺寸的测量为门窗的设计制作提供基础数据,最终关系到门窗安装效果与质量保证。按洞口类型,门窗洞口的测量可分为普通洞口测量和异型洞口测量。


  1、普通洞口的测量

  门窗洞口尺寸主要是测量门洞的高度、宽度以及左右两边门窗的进出位置。由于墙体不平或不直等原因,实际测量经常会出现“取点位置不同,测量结果不同”的现象。所以大家在测量时要注意多点测量,结合实际情况测出准确数据。

  实际操作应以门窗在洞口内安装横平竖直为基准。由于洞口在施工中存在水平和垂直偏差,因此在测量时需用卷尺、吊线锤等工具找出洞口的最小水平宽度和最小垂直高度;至少记录3个测量点,并取最小值为准,对于不规则或者偏差严重的洞口则需要对洞口进行修整,洞口修整完毕后再重新测量。

  (错误的测量方法)

  洞口测量点的选取尽可能是较为平整的面,有明显凸点或者凹点会严重影响测量结果。


  2、转角窗的测量

  测量转角窗洞口时,高度测量跟常规洞口基本一致,但在测量外沿宽度(W1W2)与内沿宽度(W3W4)时,则有明显的区别。一般来说,测量宽度都以外沿尺寸为准:正面测量时,量出阳台顶面外侧转角至外侧墙体的距离,记录为W1;侧面测量时,同样量出阳台顶面外侧转角至外侧墙体的距离,记录为W2;测量出W1、W2宽度后,还必须测量窗台或者墙身的厚度。因为墙身的厚度与产品系列的选用以及准确的产品安装位置都会影响成品的宽度尺寸。


  3、弧形窗的测量

  如图,先测出弦长和弧高,然后把弦长分成若干份。在AB上标出对应点1、2、3,先测出A1、A2、A3的尺寸,再测出C1、D2、E3的尺寸(测量过程中一定要保证C1、D2、E3与AB垂直)。记录好几组测量数据后,在电脑或者图纸上描图,根据测量的C、D、E点,用圆滑的曲线描绘出弧形的洞口尺寸,弦长分成的等分越多,描绘出来的洞口尺寸越准确(除上述方法外,也可以用纸皮套在洞口上画线,画出洞口的轮廓,再从纸皮上测量相应的尺寸)。


blob.png


  系统门窗上墙安装


  门窗的上墙安装是成品安装的重要一环,它对门窗的使用以及日后的维护都起到非常关键的作用,因此需要由安装经验丰富的专业人员进行操作。门窗的安装根据不同的项目需求可分为干法安装和湿法安装。


  1、干法安装(钢副框安装)

  a、在毛坯洞口预埋钢副框,钢副框上墙调好水平后,附框与洞口间的缝隙填充防水砂浆,副框与洞口间的缝隙要预留10mm以上,固定好副框后,在室外侧副框与洞口间涂刷防水涂料;

  b、钢副框上墙后,就可以进行室内外装修,装修完成面以钢副框表面为准;

  c、室内外装修完成后,门窗框架上墙,窗框上墙前必须做好防护处理,防止门窗被污染或者刮花,门窗框架与钢副框的间隙要5mm以上。门窗框架与钢附框固定连接前,必须用水平仪打好水平,窗框的水平可以通过边框调整件进行调整,打好水平后就可以直接跟钢副框连接固定;

  d、门窗框架固定后,窗框与钢副框缝隙间需填缝处理,通常采用聚氨酯发泡剂填缝,然后在窗框室内室外侧都打上耐候密封胶,做好密封处理,这样门窗的上墙安装操作基本完成。


  2、湿法安装(固定片安装)

  湿法安装跟干法安装的最大区别:湿法安装,窗框必须在墙体湿作业前上墙,而干法安装可以在室内外装修完成后再上墙。

  a、在毛坯洞口套入窗框,窗框套入洞口的前后均不能把门窗上的保护膜撕掉,这样可避免后期施工对门窗造成损害;利用木垫块调整好窗与墙体间的间隙,打好水平后固定窗框;

  b、固定好窗框后,需作防水处理:在窗框与墙体间填充防水砂浆,填充满砂浆让窗框稳定后,把木垫块卸出。然后在外墙窗框与墙体间涂上防水涂料;

  c、做好防水处理后,就可以做室内外装修,在做室内外装修前要对门窗做好保护,防止污染、刮伤。在湿法安装过程中,这一步尤其重要。